Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yesenia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Marisela Q.
Marisela Q.
Mar 20, 2018

I wanted to send a quick message to let you know how pleased I was with Ann R. this past weekend. She really showed great concern and care for my 6 cats and was very descriptive in her emails to me while I was away on holiday. By far, she has been the best pet sitter I’ve had. I would really like to keep using her from here on out as The pet sitter ...

Yesenia S.
Yesenia S.
Diane J.
Diane J.
Mar 20, 2018

As a pet owner I would highly recommend her without a doubt. She has done a magnificent job taking take of my babies. I was more at ease knowing that she is a certified vet tech and has worked at the Humane Society and has the knowledge, Love and patience for animals. she also has taken care of our horses. Yesenia comes a long way with Equine experience as well. Love that Girl!!!

Yesenia S.
Yesenia S.
Marisela A.
Marisela A.
Mar 15, 2018

Yesenia is such an awesome sitter to my little dog Ferrari and my two lion head bunnies Enzo and Maserati. I 100% recceomend her services, she goes above and beyond to ensure that any animal is taken care of. She has helped me countless times with walking, bathing, nail trims and medical issues. She’s a certified vet assistant and has worked with the humane society. She immediately recognizes if any of my pets are ...

Yesenia S.
Yesenia S.

About Yesenia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Certified Vet Assistant!

Young animal lover, with big dreams of ending animal cruelty. I grew up as a child with animals all around me. I have skills working with dogs, cats, snakes, birds, horses, you name it. That is why I was so interested in working in a field that involved working with animals not just dogs but all kinds of species and that is when I attended Carrington college in 2017 and graduated as a certified vet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yesenia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Yesenia's Pets

Porsche

American Pit Bull Terrier and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Yesenia watches your pet

In Yesenia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Yesenia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.