Yesenia R.

Northridge, Northridge, CA

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yesenia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Yesenia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Josie C.
Josie C.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Yesenia was very accommodating and attentive. She sent me updates daily and took great care of my pup. I will definitely recommend her and will use again.

Yesenia R.
Yesenia R.
Paulette I.
Paulette I.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Was very happy to find Yesenia. She was able to accommodate my 2 pups for daycare on Sunday & even prefers not to have to many dogs at one time. Her home is beautiful & easy to get to. She sent pics of them enjoying themselves & was happy to give updates. Will book again for sure.

Yesenia R.
Yesenia R.
Rhea M.
Rhea M.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Bella came home happy!! Yesenia sent pics and updates through out the day!! I am really happy to find Yesenia for Bella.

Yesenia R.
Yesenia R.

About Yesenia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Its a Happy sitting. ...

I love dogs and would be more than happy to take care of yours while you enjoy your trip. I will promise your pet a comforting place at my house with plenty of toys and space to play... I want your puppy to be part of my family!!!

About this sitter:
Im a dog lover..

Why I love dog sitting
All my life! Dogs are amazing creatures, I love spending time with them and playing ...

What Yesenia would like to know about your dog

All I request is that all dogs that I care for have all their shots! It's for safety issues no one wants their pups to get sick'

About Yesenia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Yesenia's Pets

Buddy

Yorkshire Terrier
not provided, 8 lbs.

Bella

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Yesenia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We love walking to the park!! It's a nice walk :)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have a room in the garage where puppies get a good night sleep. Arrangements can be made though ...

Time I'll spend with your dog
I spend many hours in the day with the dogs. We go on walks and I hang out with them on the backyard as well!!

In Yesenia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Yesenia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.