YeiRim Eileen S.

YeiRim Eileen S.

Allston-Brighton, Allston, MA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
YeiRim Eileen can host 1 dog per night.
YeiRim Eileen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Daniel  A.
Daniel A.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

YeiRim Eileen was a great sitter. Very responsive and caring. I received many updates during my dog’s stay and felt very comfortable with him being in YeiRim Eileen’s care. Highly recommended.

YeiRim Eileen S.
YeiRim Eileen S.
Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Eileen was amazing! She consistantly updated me with pictures of my two pups playing and sleeping with her dog throughout their 12hr stay. I could tell they had a blast when they both didnt want to say goodbye! I would definitely reccomend her to anyone and will definitely reach out again if I ever need another sitter! Thanks!

YeiRim Eileen S.
YeiRim Eileen S.
Daria T.
Daria T.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Rocky really enjoyed his weekend with Eileen and her friendly pup, Brownie! She sent frequent updates with pictures so we knew he was happy and well taken care of. Her apartment complex is dog friendly and has a dog run right out back for exercise. Would highly recommend!

YeiRim Eileen S.
YeiRim Eileen S.

About YeiRim Eileen

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work at home- fenced yard + dog spa

I have spent almost all my life with a dog. This not only includes spending time with my own dogs but also taking care of other dogs at a dog day care (as a summer job) and a rescue center as a volunteer. I am an INBORN DOG LOVER and luckily almost all dogs love me back.

I am doing a PhD and fortunately my field allows me to work from home. My apartment is ...

What YeiRim Eileen would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but I need your dog to be housetrained! (wee-wee pad included). I also would appreciate your care instruction including:
- feeding/potty/walking schedule
- any allergies?
- any triggers that I should avoid?
- any aspects that need special attention?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About YeiRim Eileen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
YeiRim Eileen's Pets

Brownie

Beagle
1 year, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When YeiRim Eileen watches your pet

In YeiRim Eileen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

YeiRim Eileen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.