Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yee can host 1 dog per night.
Yee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Lilly H.
Lilly H.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Yee was awesome with my little guy Rex and he had a great time at her place and we will be back soon. Thank you Yee!!

Yee L.
Yee L.
Kat A.
Kat A.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience with Yee. She was very accommodating and flexible with drop-off/pick up times. She looked after my frenchie with great care. He was always happy and exited to see her. Will definitely use her services again and highly recommend!

Yee L.
Yee L.
Christina G.
Christina G.
Sep 6, 2018

Yee has been a close friend of mine for over two decades and she is without a doubt one of the most compassionate souls I have ever met. Her caring heart as a nurse really shines through in her genuine love for all 4-legged creatures. I know first hand that she is a responsible and dedicated dog mom and foster mom to many furry species! My two dogs (one senior and one special needs) just ...

Yee L.
Yee L.

About Yee

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Top Dog Sitter! Doggone dependable!

Hi! I’m a Registered Nurse with nearly a decade of dog care experience; as a parent, sitter, and foster parent. My partner, Brad, and I have fostered small animals and dogs of all ages and breeds. We especially love senior dogs and those with special needs, but have cared for puppers as young as 1 year of age. I’m certified in Pet First Aid and can administer medications, including injections. I work part-time ...

What Yee would like to know about your dog

My primary goal is to make dogs happy, so it helps to know about their routine, likes, and dislikes. As a courtesy to our neighbours, since we live in a condo, the only deal breaker is persistent barking beyond the usual greetings or goodbyes. Any information that will help to ensure a happy dog and a satisfied owner/parent is welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Yee's Pets

Gina

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Yee watches your pet

Activities will be tailored to the dogs' needs, which can be lazy or active. Our neighbourhood has fairly quiet residential streets sandwiched between busier roads, and if your dog enjoys off-leash play, then we can head over to the fenced-in dog park.

In Yee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Yee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.