Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ye can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Sam H.
Sam H.
January 15, 2018
Verified Stay

This was a great experience with this sitter. They were very flexible with pickup times. We had nice photo updates and we also enjoyed how their husky was very friendly with our dog. The constant updates and the flexibility were excellent. Also the space they live in is very roomy and it’s a nice location and house. We recommend this sitter anytime.

Ye L.
Ye L.
Joquanna W.
Joquanna W.
December 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Ye sent me pictures of my dog Spike often and he always appeared happy and comfortable as if he were home. Spike stayed with Ye for a week and he got plenty of exercise and affection. She has a dog and the two got along really well. I would recommend Ye to take care of your dog and will use her services again.

Ye L.
Ye L.
Shveta A.
Shveta A.
December 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Ye and Jason were wonderful. Sasha (our dog) came back after three days much better behaved, in fact. They would send daily updates and were so sweet and generous, they gave her extra snacks and toys upon her return. We’ll be using them again in one month for two weeks.

Ye L.
Ye L.

About Ye

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and Caring Doggie Sitter!!

I will take care of your doggies as if they are my own. When you are on vacation, they will feel like they are as well. Safety and happiness is my main priority.
I live in Westbury, NY with my boyfriend and my Siberian Husky, Pipi. Growing up, I've always had dogs around me and I love to interact with all kinds of dogs. I have been taking care of my Siberian Husky for almost ...

What Ye would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any health problems to ensure I'm well informed about its health. I don't have a specific breed preferences, any dogs are welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ye's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ye's Pets

pipi

Siberian Husky
5 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.