Yating M.

Yating M.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Yating

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I've raised three puppies!

Hi! My name is Yating, which is Chinese, but everyone calls me Anna. I'm 24 years old and I've been a dog lover all my life. I'm currently job hunting so I have open availability to care for your dog. I live in Ballard and am willing to commute around the Seattle area. Growing up, my family raised two Pekinese-pug mixes from puppyhood. They now live with my dad out of state and I miss ...

What Yating would like to know about your dog

I have experience with dogs of all breeds, ages, and genders. One of my childhood dogs had back surgery and required extra care as he could not urinate on his own, so I am also familiar with caring for dogs in those situations. Therefore, I am willing to care for any type of dog. Please just let me know of any special circumstances so I can provide great care!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Yating watches your pet

I can walk your dog along your regular route to maintain consistency while you're gone. I can also take your dog to a dog park and exercise your dog through games as needed. Tell me your dog's favorite activities and I will try my best to maintain your dog's regular schedule.

Yating's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.