Yasmine S.

Yasmine S.

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$50
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Yasmine

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big backyard | work from home

Hi everyone, I joined the pet sitting community because I love animals, was raised with them since I can remember and am obsessed with animal behaviorists lol. I'm currently a student only taking 2 classes so I'm at home everyday except Tuesdays and Thursdays (but I'm only out for a 2-3 hours at best). I have a pup of my own who is socialized and loves to play his name is Benji, I take him ...

What Yasmine would like to know about your dog

Please let me know beforehand if you dog has any special needs (medicine, food allergies, etc) and/or energetically so I can better cater to his/her needs (i.e longer walks, more play time). Also if the dog is not neutered/spayed or if he/she likes particular activities or things. I want to make sure that your baby is well taken care of :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Yasmine watches your pet

- I can take the dog(s) to the dogpark which about a 15 minute drive from where I live

- I can walk the dog(s) around the neighborhood for 30+ minutes.

- I love playing fetch and frisbee with my dog in the backyard

- We have a good amount of toys and space so no one gets bored.

Yasmine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.