Yasiria C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yasiria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Yasiria can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Yasiria's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Nitara L.
Nitara L.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Yasiria took excellent care of my dog. She shared updates and pictures like I asked and I could tell he was comfortable and happy, which made me feel at ease.

She was friendly and flexible when I got held up traveling back home and in constant communication. He loved it there and seems to even miss his new friend!! :)
Will definitely use her again.

Yasiria C.
Indilen M.
Indilen M.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Yasiria was amazing in taking care our Coco, always available when we wanted to know how our coco was doing, by sending us pictures. I will recommend her 100% to take care your pets!

Yasiria C.
Zachary H.
Zachary H.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Yasiri and her family did an amazing job of caring for Boudreaux!! I will definitely be contacting her when the need arises for another dog sitter.

Aw thank you Zachary!! Boudreaux is such a lovely and playful boy. He stoled our hearts!
Yasiria C.

About Yasiria

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

It's always play time

I am a fur-parent of a 10 yr old Cocker Spaniel named Princess. I can relate how stressful it can be to find a responsible sitter for our fur-babies. We will make sure to make you feel at ease and that your pet feels at home. I treat my fur-baby like my real baby and we will make sure your pet feels the same way. We will give them lots and lots of play time ...

What Yasiria would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. LOVE all breeds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yasiria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Yasiria's Pets


American Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Yasiria watches your pet

Doggie park

In Yasiria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Yasiria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.