Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yangmi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Yangmi can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Julie F.
Julie F.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Yangmi was very sweet and caring with my dog. I really liked her recap of the stay with photos and a potty summary. Her resident dog is friendly and playful, which was great to help tire my pup out!

Yangmi K.
Yangmi K.
Dustan T.
Dustan T.
May 3, 2018

I have a large German Shepherd that can be a handful. She had no problem taking wonderful care of all of his needs. He was always well looked after and he is always excited to see her!

Yangmi K.
Yangmi K.
Felicia B.
Felicia B.
May 3, 2018

Yangmi is the best dog sitter! I always knew my dog, Henry was well taken care of when I left him in her care! She provides a lot of attention and always takes him on long walks and to the park when she would watch him. Henry loves having Yangmi as his dog sitter!

Yangmi K.
Yangmi K.

About Yangmi

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will have fun with me!

I am an animal lover and I will treat your fur babies with the same loving care that I do for my own. I love jogging/running with dogs, I will be able to take your dog to a dog park if you would like to.

I will provide individualized care for you and your dogs' needs.

Starting May 7th, 2018:
I will be full-time house working, so will be available for drop-in visit and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yangmi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Yangmi's Pets

Ginger

Jack Russell Terrier and Pug
2 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Yangmi watches your pet

In Yangmi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Yangmi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.