Xzania E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Briana E.
Briana E.
Aug 16, 2014

Xzania is very responsible and loves all animals. She is someone that people in need of a caring dog sitter to look over their animals can trust.

Xzania E.
Xzania E.
Kat A.
Kat A.
Aug 15, 2014

Xzania watched my dog a couple of times this past summer, and I've yet to meet a better dog sitter. In my experience, Xzania was super accommodating and always punctual. She continuously went out of her way to make my little Gizmo happy! In short, she was a responsible young woman with an obvious love for animals, and we will be back for sure!

Xzania E.
Xzania E.

About Xzania

10
years of experience
  • The Animal Rescue Site Donor
  • Verified Background Check

I'm xzania and I'm a huge animal lover!

Hi my name is Xzania, I'm 19 years old. I currently am working at subway and live in murrieta. I'm seeking a different job either in the retail business or my favorite dog sitting!!! I've been a huge animal love my whole life and it would be such a great opportunity to watch over dogs as of they were my own. Tell me anything there is to know about you pet, the time the eat ...

What Xzania would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but huskies are my fav and tiny puppies! What I would like to know though is if your dog is potty trained or not and when they usually eat and sleep etc. Basically they're fail schedule just so I know how to make your dog feel at home.

Additional Skills
Special Needs Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Here's where we'll take our walks
There's many parks around where I live so I would walk them to either one. There is also a dog park that's really close by my house and there's always new friends there for you dogs to meet!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
All dogs are welcomed to sleep in my room in bed with me. If the owner prefers different than I will set up a nice bed and sleeping areas in my bathroom which is also spacious. That's where my dog Bella sleeps whenever I'm not home or my parents and she loves it!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'm always home. If I'm not at home I'm at work but I spend most my days spending it at home cleaning and watching movies. I would have all the time in the world to love, play and care for you dog.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I have a part time job at the moment so I only work the most 5 hours a day and that's when my bf would be helping out watching for your dog. Once I'm off work at whatever time your dog will have my full attention to play and take care of (:

Extra house-sitting services
I would have no problem doing additional tasks, it'd be my pleasure.

Xzania's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.