Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" can host 1 dog per night.
Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen"'s Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Erika G.
Erika G.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

First time puppy owners, first time using Rover and a pet sitter and we couldn’t be happier. We received pictures and constant updates on how things are going. Highly recommend!

Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" L.
Janine K.
Janine K.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Bonnie took such great care of our Sofia. She's amazing, professional and friendly. When we picked up Sofia she was so happy, not the case with other sitters. Sofia doesn't always feel comfortable at other people's homes but really took to Bonnie Teemo. Teemo is full of life and happy which says a lot about her family. Will definitely use Bonnie again! We were able to have a worry free night and enjoy ourselves. Thank ...

Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" L.
Jenyfer P.
Jenyfer P.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Bonnie and Owen! They were so caring and loving with my husky. They took her out on many walks and even asked for my permission to take her the dog park. I would definitely use her again!

Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" L.

About Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen"

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & large fenced yard

Hey Dog Lover! My name is Bonnie, my husband Owen and I have a 3 years old husky girl Teemo. You may want to know a little bit about my family:

- I work from home full time
- My house has a large backyard (4,000 square feet)
- My schedule is flexible
- I enjoy spending time with dogs
- Only 1 boarding dog per night
- Pictures and Video updates at least 3 times per day

I have ...

What Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog’s eating habits and special needs. I don’t have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen"'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen"'s Pets

Teemo

Siberian Husky
3 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen" watches your pet

We usually go to our community parks or great park neighborhood during our daily walk.

In Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen"'s Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Xinyin "Bonnie" & Zhe "Owen"'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.