Wit I.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wit can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Wit's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Nattcha M.
Nattcha M.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog has socializing problem but Wit was willing to work and spend time with me and my dog to get to know each other. Wit truly loves dog(in a proper, healthy way) and I trust him with my dog anytime. His German Shepherds are real sweet and super well behaved and my dog got to learn how to behave and socialize and listen from his dogs. My dog has high energy but Wit could ...

Wit I.

About Wit

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dogs are loved, but not spoiled.

I have 2 German Shepherd dogs, 5 and 1 year old. All female. We love outdoor and we run together everyday. They are active as long as I set example. Each day, they wait for me for 23 hours for the playtime. As soon as I put on my running shorts, they know right away the time is now. They want to come with me no matter the weather. We run in the rain, heavy ...

What Wit would like to know about your dog

I grew up with German Shepherd Dogs, and I'm taking care of 2 at the moment. I'd prefer GSDs as well, but any breed would be fine with me. All I need is the dogs should know basic commands like Come, No, Leave It. It'd make the sitting going smoother.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Wit's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Wit's Pets

Lanna

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 9 months old, 72 lbs.

Nova

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 8 months old, 65 lbs.

When Wit watches your pet

If the dog is active, or semi active, besides a normal walk (side walk, track, trail), we can play ball throwing/catching if he/she is up to it. I don't have a pool in my back yard, but I can set up a kiddie pool, that's what my dogs love during the hot days.

In Wit's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Wit's Neighborhood

Wit's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.