Winter B.

Winter B.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Winter can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Winter can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

CeCelia J.
CeCelia J.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Winter is amazing! She took care of Bella like she was her own! I recommend her to anyone and look forward to working with her more in the future.

Winter B.
She's such a sweetie! Bath time was a whole new adventure! LOL
Winter B.
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Winter was great! She agreed to watch Tyler on short notice and was very flexible on drop off and pickup. Tyler seemed to have a great time.

Winter B.
Thank you! He was a blast to have around. He and Diesel got along like best friends :)
Winter B.
Maryellen R.
Maryellen R.
August 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog Pratley has stayed at Winter's place twice now. Both times she stayed in contact with me and took great care of Pratley while I was away. She genuinely cares for the dogs she watches.

Winter B.
Thank you! Diesel loves having her; someone he can really RUN with and your girl has some speed in her ...
Winter B.

About Winter

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • ADORE H Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Park~Lg Yard~Home FT~Birds too!

Specialize in dogs with multiple medical conditions, multiple medications, blood sugars, special diets, oral or injected medication(s). I will also board birds and small animals such as hamsters, gerbils, and I have extended personal experience with all of them :)
RN 24 years, lifetime dog owner for 45+ years. I volunteer on a time available basis: Pit Bull Rescue Oklahoma, The Dogs of Winter (not related), Rally Around the Pits, and I'm approved Volunteer Dog ...

What Winter would like to know about your dog

Maximum 80# +/-. I have a large bark park literally just a few feet from my door. There is a limit of two dogs in the park at a time, so it would only be your dog(s) [max of 2 from the same family] and my dog while we're in the bark park. Although the bark park is the property of the complex I personally 'walk' the bark park every day to keep it cleaned up of other pet waste and litter. I have a large green area with a nature walk in my backyard. If you are working on obedience training please let me know your voice commands/hand signals and I will continue this while your dog is with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Winter's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Winter's Pets

Diesel

Rhodesian Ridgeback
6 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.