(2)
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Winn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tamsyn B.
Tamsyn B.
Aug 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Winn was great with Bruno. He was really flexible and provided updates after each visit. Would definitely recommend!

Winn H.
Winn H.
Kiley W.
Kiley W.
Jan 27, 2017

I have worked with Winn for a couple years at a dog daycare, and I can honestly say he is one of the best people I have ever seen with dogs. He is very attentive, loves dogs with his whole heart, and treats every dog like they are his own. He is a very hard worker, and goes to every extent to care for each dog.

Winn H.
Winn H.

About Winn

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced doggie daycare employee

Back of House Manager for Doggie Day Care- 2011 to 2017
Worked at a dog day care/ boarding business for 6 years. Interacted with dogs of all ages, all sizes, and all temperaments. I have been the main caretaker of over 100 dogs and have monitored play yards of 25 large dogs. I am Pet CPR Certified and love dogs of all shapes and sizes! After years working there, the love for the dogs is ...

What Winn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if two dogs are food aggressive with each other, what, if any, medicines I need to administer, and any important behavior/instructions to better prepare me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Winn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Winn's Pets

Rowdy

Shetland Sheepdog
13 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Winn watches your pet

I love to go on runs and long walks, I'm a big nature guy! We will also go to the dog park, I have a big SUV so all pups are welcome!

In Winn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Winn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.