Wilma S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wilma can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Wilma can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Wilma's Photos

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Gus K.
Gus K.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent! This was the first time my puppy over nighted anywere. Wilma whom impressed me first with her warm personality was above all else and most importantly a dog lover. I have already booked another stay in the coming week.

Wilma S.
Darlene Y.
Darlene Y.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and Wilma so was a little nervous. Our dog is a bit older and can be a bit of a diva so we were a little worried how this would go as we were away a week. Wilma was awesome! We loved the updates and photos and she soon figured out how much he loves his walks. Will definitely use Wilma again - 5 stars! Thanks for everything Wilma

Wilma S.
Trina  M.
Trina M.
Apr 4, 2017
Verified Stay

To whom this may concern,

For the past 4 nights, Wilma has had our dog Jak in her care. She has been very compassionate towards our Jak. Wilma has kept our family up to date as to how Jak was fitting in at her house and my family and I have enjoyed getting frequent texts from Wilma and pictures of Jak which was very reassuring as we knew he was receiving excellent care.
I would ...

Wilma S.

About Wilma

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay N Play Bed N Breakfast

I am now a stay at home wife after our grown children have married and moved on. We have had many dogs over the past 28 years from Toy Poodles, Labs, Malamutes, Pit Bulls and many mixed breeds. We are able to offer our fury friends a very relaxing and enjoyable home located in Airdrie. Our own Rocky (who has very recently passed away) has been on a raw food diet so am I familiar ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Wilma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Wilma watches your pet

In Wilma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Wilma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.