Willy P.

Willy P.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Willy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nathan P.
Nathan P.
Jun 4, 2018

From my point of view, being Willy’s son. I’ve seen how he treats dogs and would definitely go as far as saying he loves dogs more than people. With our dogs he enjoys playing, petting and cuddling with our two dogs and sometimes even singing to them. He’s had 4 dogs in his life total and treated them all the same with love and no room for neglect.

Willy P.
Willy P.

About Willy

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

17 years of dog training experience

I am a husband, father of 3 pet loving children.
I have 2 wonderful dogs.
I am new to this site. However, plenty of years caring and loving on dogs.
I don't have any crates for overnight staying.
I can watch your dogs for the day.
Mi casa is your dogs casa.
Your dog will love it.
I am home full time.
I have 17 years of dog training experience.
I have a Big back ...

What Willy would like to know about your dog

All dogs are welcome.
No violent dogs please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Willy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Willy's Pets

Melody

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Pomeranian
2 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Shadow

Jack Russell Terrier and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Willy watches your pet

running, fetching and socializing with other dogs.

In Willy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Willy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.