Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Willow can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Willow can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Heather D.
Heather D.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

From the moment we conducted the meet-n-greet with Willow (and her sweet daughter Daisy), our two furbabies made it clear how comfortable they were with her in their home. We have a needy Boxer dog (loves lots of attention) and a high maintenance English Bulldog, and Willow was more than accommodating and made us feel secure about leaving them with her! She sent me numerous pictures throughout the days and kept me updated with how ...

Willow R.
Willow R.
Rainee C.
Rainee C.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first Rover experience and Willow made it very easy! My dogs stayed 3 nights. She was attentive, kind, and quick to respond. I got plenty of pictures through out their stay and she took them in like family. My dogs love being around people and apart of the group and she quickly worked them into her own family dynamic. She saw to their individual needs no problem and I will be booking ...

Willow R.
Willow R.
Alvora B.
Alvora B.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Zoe loved her stay with Willow? Definitely would use her again.

Willow R.
Willow R.

About Willow

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

certified veterinary assistant

I’m a Certified Veterinary Assistant and have been working in this field for 10 years. I was also raised on a farm so have been around animals my entire life. I am very compassionate with dogs and am very aware of their individual needs. I have no problems medicating your pet if you need me to and am very skilled in any particular treatment that is needed for your fur baby. I have a ...

What Willow would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds but I want to make sure that your pup is current on all vaccines and is spayed or neutered. I also ask that your fur baby is friendly to children since I have a 7 month old daughter. Leash and potty trained is also preferred!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Willow's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Willow watches your pet

I live within walking distance to Franklin and ClarksField Park. I love playing fetch with young energetic dogs and also enjoy going on a leisurely stroll around the block with senior dogs. I will accommodate to the level of needs that your pup requires!

In Willow's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Willow's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.