Willow P.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Willow can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Willow can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Willow's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Willow is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Willow and her family were very caring, and took great care of our two babies. Her home is conveniently located in New Haven, and has a wonderful fenced in backyard! She sent me some really adorable pictures, and I know the dogs were in good hands. It is such a great alternative to traditional boarding! We definitely will be contacting her again when we need sitter. :)

Willow P.
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Jul 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Willow took AMAZING care of Rex, our Bernese Mountain dog. He’s a bigger dog and can require lots of love and attention, and she gave him exactly that! She did an outstanding job at keeping us posted on how he was doing and sent us a lot of pictures of him relaxing and enjoying his temporary “home” with their family. I would highly recommend Willow if you need someone to love your pet the ...

Willow P.
Candace Y.
Candace Y.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Willow was great! She gave me plenty of updates with photos, letting me know my pups were well taken care of. She is very accommodating! Will be using her, again!

Willow P.

About Willow

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Cat-Dog-Exotic (I do all)

Hello!

I’m a college student with a daughter and a fiancée whose currently living with our wonderful dog, Argos, whose also currently in training to become a service animal.

I am an animal enthusiast and have grown up caring not only for dogs and cats but many exotic animals coming through my care.

I love every type of dog and have had so many special connections with the animals I meet and take care ...

What Willow would like to know about your dog

I love every breed of dog, but I don’t like working with un socialized dogs.

I don’t mind puppies, but aggressive dogs are obviously not fun to take on walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Willow's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Willow's Pets

Argos

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Senua

Moggie
3 months old, 2 lbs.

When Willow watches your pet

I love walking with my daughter and our dog and we Now have a fenced yard where there can be potty breaks and playtimes!

Just general “ruff” and tumble is fun for us and I love toys and playing fetch.

There’s plenty of toys for the dogs inside and outside, as well as plenty of things a cat can do inside!

In Willow's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Willow's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.