Willie M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Willie can host 1 dog per night.
Willie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Gina C.
Gina C.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with the care given to our dog and the communications during the stay. We are looking forward to having her stay with Willie again.

Willie M.
Willie M.
Sheereen M.
Sheereen M.
Mar 9, 2017

Willie is excellent with dogs! He has a great personality and takes his time to get to know the dog and their temperament. I left my dog with him over the weekend, and he sent me fantastic pics, kept me updated, and really had fun! I would recommend him to family and friends if they need a dog sitter.

Willie M.
Willie M.

About Willie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Safe and sound pet care with love

I am available to care for your precious companion. I love dogs, and will give your pup my undivided attention. I work from home mostly, and have an active lifestyle. While staying with me, your dog will have plenty of walks, fresh water, and space to hang out. I'm also a professional photographer and would love to take pictures for you!

During each stay your pup is taken for multiple walks around the lake in ...

What Willie would like to know about your dog

• Name
• Breed
• Age
• Food schedule & servings
• Walk schedule
• Flea/tick prevention method and vaccines up to date
• Any special medications or needs
• Temperament/ behavior with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Willie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Willie's Pets

King

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 10 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Willie watches your pet

While staying with me, we will take walks around a lovely lake, take a ride to the Boca Raton dog park, or Spanish River Park Beach.

In Willie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Willie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.