William H.

William H.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
William can host 1 dog per night.
William can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Beth J.
Beth J.
Oct 16, 2018

Billy is not only reliable and respectful but he's also a true dog lover at heart! He takes the time to connect with the dog and makes sure the dog knows they're safe. I've seen him interact with dogs that have been abused and neglected and he was able to gain the dog's trust and show them how to be a fun loving dog again. Billy can be calm and gentle as well as energetic ...

William H.
William H.

About William

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Foster daddy, here to meet dogs!

I have a part time job and would love a fun hobby to take on. I've fostered dogs for about seven years now. In that time I've nearly had a hundred dogs in and out of my home. I've had many breeds, many pups who have had many issues and have helped turn them around to be adoptable. I understand dogs and their needs. I'm most looking forward to walking because I like to keep ...

What William would like to know about your dog

I'd like to meet the dog outside of their house before sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About William's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
William's Pets

Gracie

English Mastiff
8 years, 1 mo. old, 140 lbs.

Hope

PitBull Mix
9 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Boston

German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When William watches your pet

I'll love to play and cuddle with a pup! We'll enjoy walks or hikes...with owner approval.

In William's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

William's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.