William F.

William F.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Debirah Y.
Debirah Y.
Oct 15, 2015

Will took care of my son and my dog 3 days a week during the summers of 2011 and 2012. He had to make sure my dog, Panther, was fed, had water and was taken out at certain times each day. I would frequently come home from work to find Panther ( a chihuahua mix) sitting on Will's lap. Panther was very protective of myself and my son and he didn't allow many people into his ...

William F.
William F.

About William

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's best friend

I have experience with dog sitting (smaller dogs mostly) and some dog walking. I am very active, so I enjoy going on long walks and runs with dogs whenever possible. My favorite dog breeds include golden retrievers, German Shepard’s, chocolate labs, French Bull Dogs, Australian Shepards, and Collies! Unfortunately my apartment wont allow me to have a furry friend, so I want to give back, help people out who need their dogs walked, and ...

What William would like to know about your dog

I love all types of dogs, but i'm partial to Golden Retrievers. They're my favorite dog breed ever. I also really really like French bulldogs. They're cool as hell

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.