William and Sara S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
William and Sara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
William and Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

William and Sara's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
William and Sara is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

88
repeat clients
170 Reviews

Linda L.
Linda L.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Chip had a wonderful time with William and Sara! He was not just well cared for but also well loved!

William and Sara S.
Marge B.
Marge B.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Moe loved his day with William and Sara. Great experience!

William and Sara S.
Hung N.
Hung N.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Mya loves coming to Bill and Sara, and I am rest assured that she is well taken care of.

William and Sara S.

About William and Sara

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Give your pet a vacation!

Hi! We live in a good sized house with a large fenced back yard that is perfect for dogs. The yard is used much more by dogs than by humans! We have up to 3 dogs at a time. We will go to 4 dogs to meet the needs of our regular clients. This allows us to give the best care and attention. We give them the best experience and love and try to create ...

What William and Sara would like to know about your dog

No preferences for breeds. Except pit bulls and If your dog is aggressive when around other dogs. We would like to know if there are any major issues like chewing, not being house broken, and how they get along with other dogs. Other than that, I like an overview of the dogs special needs, likes and dislikes and personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About William and Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
William and Sara's Pets

Hunter

Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 7 months old, 25 lbs.

When William and Sara watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around a residential neighborhood here in Westbrook.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere in the house your dog feels comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I have a very flexible schedule as I am a self employed photographer from home. I can easily be at home for hours at a time. Your dog will enjoy plenty of human and dog interaction.

In William and Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

William and Sara's Neighborhood

William and Sara's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.