Willa E.

Willa E.

Tom Watkins, Springfield, MO

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Willa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Willa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

40
repeat clients
122 Reviews

Pauline  R.
Pauline R.
May 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Willa was wonderful. We were traveling from Texas to Missouri for our nieces graduation and we had our 2 puppies with us. I came upon Dog Vaca website and found Willa with all of the great reviews that she had. We instantly loved Willa and were so happy with how she took care of our babies.

They have never been to a doggie day care, so we were hoping that all would go well and ...

Willa E.
Willa E.
Roy.  L.
Roy. L.
May 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Willa has taken care of our 2 dogs many times in the past year and half she gives excellent care we highly recommend her.

Willa E.
Willa E.
Dianne M.
Dianne M.
April 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Always a good time for Wally at Willa's. He is very attached to me but when we pull in to Willa's he forgets me and jumps right out to get in to see her and his pals.

Willa E.
Willa E.

About Willa

32
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Snuggling Pets

I am located on the north side of Springfield. I have been grooming dogs for over 30 years and have owned my own boarding kennel in the past and have a full grooming salon at my home and I have worked for veterinarians throughout the years. I welcome pets that have special needs and/or medicine or special attention due to medical conditions also. I have a home with a fenced in backyard and you ...

What Willa would like to know about your dog

This is why I REQUIRE a Meet & Greet before all stays. I do understand that if you are from out of town that sometimes a Meet & Greet is not possible so that is when we must find out as much as possible about all parties before your pets stay. So good communication and lots of questions are very helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Willa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Willa's Pets

Doodle

Poodle
11 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Twinkie

Poodle
11 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.