Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Will can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

84
repeat clients
145 Reviews

Katie M.
Katie M.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Will was amazing! Our pup, Badger stayed with him for a lengthy 19 days - we were provided great updates throughout the stay. A pack oriented, clean and safe environment along with a consistent schedule was paradise for Badger and comforting for us! Badger came back to us a very well mannered dog, for a 2 year old shepherd mix. Will's consistent training with him was evident. Upon Badger's departure Will gave us excellent tips and ...

Will G.
Will G.
Nick W.
Nick W.
June 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Will is the best! Our dog always comes home tired, well-behaved and well-loved! Thanks, Will!

Will G.
Will G.
Katherine P.
Katherine P.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Will this weekend. Thanks for taking such good care of Kenobi!

Will G.
Will G.

About Will

10
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Why should you have all the FUN?

Hello, my name is Will G. I'm a pack leader of a 10-year-old black lab named Enzo. He loves to have guests and is a great energy and mentor for those younger dogs. My main goal is to meet the energy level of your dog come light rain or shine. I live near Battle Creek Dog Park which is one of the best dog parks in Minnesota. The dog park, pack walks, and rollerblading are ...

What Will would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, but I would like to know what your expectations are outside of the events I have stated. And would like to know any info you feel that is important to know about your dogs unique self.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Will's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Will's Pets

Enzo

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 11 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.