Whitney C.

Makakilo-Kapolei, Kapolei, HI

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Whitney can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Whitney's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Whitney took great care of Rambo and on such short notice! Her home was immaculate and Rambo felt secure & loved. Would definitely use her again & recommend to all.

Whitney C.
Vicky P.
Vicky P.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Responded to our last minute request very quickly and made me feel comfortable leaving Dodger with her. And best of all, he loved her! I know because he didn’t want to leave. Thank you so much Whitney! :)

Whitney C.
Jovon S.
Jovon S.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for coming through for me when I was in a pinch.

Whitney C.

About Whitney

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, lots of love to give

I volunteered in a no kill shelter for almost 3 years while living in New Orleans learning the ins and outs of dog care. I have owned dogs since I was born, training most of them on my own starting at age 10. I Am a full time stay at home mom so I am home all day to feed, walk and play with my pups and yours, the only time I usallly away is ...

What Whitney would like to know about your dog

Any special interest, any bad habits, personality traits. I have small children in my home, and they know to respect an animals space, as well as how to be gentle with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Whitney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Whitney's Pets

Nyphadora

Dachshund
3 years, 10 months old, 9 lbs.

Sophie

Dachshund
7 years, 8 months old, 12 lbs.

When Whitney watches your pet

They will enjoy running in the backyard with my pups, as well as lots of belly scratches, going for walks in our gated community and treats for good behavior (as long as parents approve)

In Whitney's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Whitney's Neighborhood

Whitney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.