Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$32
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host 1 dog per night.
Wendy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Adam B.
Adam B.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy is outstanding. She is extremely responsible, attentive, responsive - everything you would want in the perfect sitter for you dog. My dog Lucy hates when we leave her, but Lucy was completely comfortable with Wendy right from the start. Lucy usually comes home from an away stay a bit disorientated, but after her stay with Wendy she was complexly herself. Will use Wendy from now on.

Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Deborah L.
Deborah L.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy is amazing!

Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Cindy D.
Cindy D.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy was great sending me updates and pictures while I was away:)

Wendy W.
Wendy W.

About Wendy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time. Love dogs!

I am a very caring and nurturing person. I look forward to the opportunity to care of your dog(s) and make sure they are comfortable, happy and safe. They will be cared for as if they are my own. They will be taken on walks, played with and loved. I've grown up with dogs, cats, horses and love all animals. I am a stay at home Mom of a teenage girl. I enjoy being ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

I host dogs that are 25 pounds or under. I love all dogs but I am unfortunately unable to host any dogs that exhibit any type of aggressive behavior. I can only accept dogs that are potty trained and am unable to accommodate dogs that are pad trained. Thank you for understanding.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendy's Pets

Gnocchi

Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.