Wendy O.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Wendy's Photos

Wendy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5 Reviews

Angie L.
Angie L.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy is amazing and went above and beyond to make our sweet pup feel happy!!

Wendy O.
Debbie G.
Debbie G.
Dec 13, 2018

I highly recommend Wendi O. for your pet sitting needs. She is a very kind, trustworthy and a very professional person. She treats her own pets with tremendous care and love. She is conscientious and hard working with all her work endevours. Your pets will feel very well cared for as she really cares!!
Her bright and happy disposition will make your pets feel well taken care of!!

Wendy O.
Jeela S.
Jeela S.
Dec 5, 2018

Wendi is one of the most reliable and caring people I know. I moved into the neighborhood about ten years ago and became friends with her right away. On top of that our two dogs got along great and became best friends. I am a busy mother of two little ones and she is always there if I need help with my house, pets, newspaper you name it. And most important of all my dog ...

Wendy O.

About Wendy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with a fenced yard!!

Hello,
I have over thirty years of experience with cats & dogs . It's very important to me that I meet your pet's needs . My daily schedule allows me to be with your pet at all times. I enjoy taking care of pets ! Each pet is different so let me know what I can do to help you and your pet feel comfortable. My schedule is very flexible. Please contact me at your convenience so we ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendy's Pets

Bella

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

Let me know if you want me to take your dog to the beach , dog park or stay home.

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.