(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Drew V.
Drew V.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy has been my dog walker for a month and I’ve been very happy with her. She’s clearly an animal person, as was clear during our first meet-and-greet. I appreciate her flexibility with scheduling and she’s been great with communicating her availability. I’ve received update pictures following every walk and am glad to be one of her repeat customers.

Wendy L.
Wendy L.
Emily F.
Emily F.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Wendy did a great job taking care of my cats while I was out of town! She fed, played and cleaned up after them. I came home to a tidy apartment and happy cats!

Wendy L.
Wendy L.

About Wendy

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Jogging & play ??

My name is Wendy I am a 22 y/o college student. Currently employed at HEB Curbside . I would love to get to know your dog and help them develop new skills Can take fur babies to a dog park or local park for activities.I've helped at dog shelters with adoptions, puppy socialization and rehabilitation programs for neglected animals.I can handle very energetic dogs and very shy dogs. Experience with senior dogs and ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know where they like to go with their parents like stores or parks. Every dog is welcome with initial meet up before taking care of them

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Wendy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendy's Pets

Blu

Boston Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

dog parks or walking trails are the best to keep them moving at a reasonable pace. I like having Kong treats for a job well done and for some skill building

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.