Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Wendy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
97 Reviews

Carla G.
Carla G.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

They were so sweet to my pups and sent pictures every day! My pups loved snuggling with Wendy and her husband. I would use them again.

Wendy K.
Wendy K.
Julie J.
Julie J.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy was absolutely AMAZING! I received photos through my trip with updates. She took great care of my dog and I will ALWAYS go to her every time!!

Wendy K.
Wendy K.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendy was great! She sent me pictures daily and I knew my babies were in good hands. When my flight was delayed and I didn’t get in until almost midnight, she waited up because she knew how badly I missed my dogs! Will definitely use her again in the future. Thanks again Wendy!

Wendy K.
Wendy K.

About Wendy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, Secure, and Loving Home

We have a home with a huge fenced in yard for the dogs to run around in. Our home is very dog-friendly. No worries about knocking things over or having to be restricted to one room. We have a 10 pound little mix breed named Hauss. He loves company! If you need us, we are here!

About this sitter:
I am dog lover and have been since I was little. Currently, I have one little ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

I like to meet the dog ahead of time if possible to make sure he or she will get along with my dog. The dog would need to be up to date on shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendy's Pets

Hauss

Chihuahua
7 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Either around the neighborhood, to the park, or the beach.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my house.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I walk the dogs and play with them in the yard most of the day when I am sitting.

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.