Wendy C.

Wendy C.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Angela B.
Angela B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Hi Wendy
Thanks for taking care of Baylee
She will have enjoyed her time with you as she is always happy to see you and your husband
Thank you again
Angela

Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Helene H.
Helene H.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Sophie Had not seen Wendy since she was Puppy, Now she's a 2 year old & It took no time at all for Sophie to warm up and get comfortable all over again..
She had a good time & came back home a pooped pup...
Thank You Wendy

Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Angela B.
Angela B.
Nov 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Wendy for looking after Baylee again , while we were away .
Baylee likes company ! I always feel confident that she is a happy dog while we are away and that makes my vacation that much less stressful.
Thank you again

Wendy C.
Wendy C.

About Wendy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Dog Lover in Chino!

Hi! I’m Wendy! I cannot wait to spend some quality time with your dog. I have always been a dog lover, ever since I was a little girl! I am an experienced dog-owner and have owned several of my own dogs in the past . I volunteer with a Labrador rescue group and go out to shelters to evaluate and pull for the rescue and then help the dogs find a foster home and into ...

What Wendy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about his/her schedule, his/her ability to get along with other animals, and how much exercise he/she needs. Basically, anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Wendy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendy's Pets

Stella

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Wendy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I have lots of walking areas near my home, so I can take your dog for walks. We will walk in my neighborhood and at local parks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in our home as our house guest. We can discuss the best way to make him/her feel right at home, and feel free to bring along his/her favorite bed, blanket or toy so he/she gets a good night’s sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home Full Time, so how does 24/7 sound?

In Wendy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Wendy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.