Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wendie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Alexis N.
Alexis N.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendie and her whole family took such great care of our Sneakers! They are the best! Wendie sent pictures and updates every day. Her dog Chloe is adorable and Sneakers loved to play with her! We had an overall wonderful experience and highly recommend Wendie. We’ll definitely use Wendie (and her family!) again soon! Thank you!!

Wendie K.
Wendie K.
Hilary S.
Hilary S.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendie sent lots of pictures showing me that Checkers was having a great time. Will definitely use Wendie again.

Wendie K.
Wendie K.
Judy J.
Judy J.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendie & her family took great care of Arjay! We had a meet & greet where we first met Wendie & her dog Chloe. I had scheduled a last minute trip after Christmas & was grateful that we found Wendie. She, her husband & girls took great care of Arjay & gave him lots of walks & TLC. I got texts & pics almost daily which showed he was in good hands. I will definitely ...

Wendie K.
Wendie K.

About Wendie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home full time!

Dear Dog Owner,

We have been watching friends' dogs for years and also have a wonderful little Westie who loves canine companionship! I work from home all day so your dog will get lots of attention!

We also have two additional helpers (also knowns as "tweens") in the house, who will give your dog lots of love, attention and walks!

I also have lots of experience with giving dogs medications (unfortunately!) so if your dog ...

About Wendie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Wendie's Pets

Chloe

West Highland White Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Wendie watches your pet

In Wendie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Wendie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.