Wansada Y.

Wansada Y.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Wansada can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Roman Y.
Roman Y.
May 20, 2018

Wansada is a very diligent and hard working person. She also loves animals and has been around dogs, as well as cats, from her early age as a child. Today she has a Pomeranian yorkshire mix, and for our dog she goes as far as even brushing her teeth. She is also very kind, thoughtful, and a pleasure to be around.
I highly recommend her for Rover.

Wansada Y.
Wansada Y.
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
May 19, 2018

Wansada is by far the most dedicated worker. She is the hardest worker I have ever encountered. Wansada’s personality and pure heart makes her so special compared to any other, she gets along with everyone (including your fur babies). She has the biggest heart and is the most trustworthy person. I am extremely picky when it comes to my animals (they are like my children), and there is no one I would ever trust ...

Wansada Y.
Wansada Y.

About Wansada

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Part time dog walker, pet sitting

Hi,
My name is Wansada. I have over 15 years of taking care of dogs. I grew up with dogs and cats in my family. They are apart of our family. I have experienced with different sizes with dogs and cats.
My dog has experience with professional dog training.
Tricks and train. I also learned from the trainer. So it’s a good thing that I can bring some skills to the dog owner.
I ...

What Wansada would like to know about your dog

Dislike or like?
Vaccinations updates for your dog?
Allergics anything?
Experience stay with other dog?
Need to provide any medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Wansada's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Wansada's Pets

Pompam

Mixed, Pomeranian, and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.