House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

David F.
David F.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Wanda was fantastic and would give her more than five stars if we could ! At the meet and great Wanda arrived with a list of questions and a notebook which she entered detailed notes as we answered each question. Brandi showed an immediate attraction to Wanda and Wanda to Brandi. And, that was unusual for Brandi. Also, Wanda watched our home and it was spotless when we returned after 18 days. Wanda will be the ...

Wanda B.
Wanda B.
Cindy H.
Cindy H.
Jan 17, 2018

Wanda would be a person that would be loving and caring for anyones pets. Because that's the way she treats her neighbors, friends and family and anyone who she comes in contact with. She has fish of her on and she treats them like family. She would like to have a dog of her own I have heard her say many times but don't think she can where she lives.

Wanda B.
Wanda B.
Richard O.
Richard O.
Jan 17, 2018

To whom it may concern: I have known Wanda for over three years, and have found her to be a most honest person, with integrity and Christian values, and is someone I would entrust with things dear to me. I wish her well and have no hesitation in recommending her.



Wanda B.
Wanda B.

About Wanda

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am experienced and ready to work.

Hello, I am Wanda. I am retired and I am realizing I need something to keep me busy. I am a young 62 year old lady. I have had many dogs and outside cats in my life. I now live in a place where I can't have pets. My best thought was to help other people that need help with their pets. I realize that pets are like family. I would love to help by ...

What Wanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about their health, age, any disabilities and general behavior. Do they take medications and how often ? What time do I feed them. What areas of the house are they are allowed to go ? Are they allowed on sofas, chairs, beds ? I prefer small and medium dogs. Some exceptions for larger dogs. I will need owners contact number in case of an emergency.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.