Vonda J.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vonda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Vonda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Vonda's Photos

Vonda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Janet K.
Janet K.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Vonda is a great dog sitter! Shelby was happy to see Vonda and her pup. Vonda was very easy to work with and accommodated my work schedule. You can’t go wrong with having Vonda take care of your baby!

Vonda J.
Shane S.
Shane S.
Jun 7, 2018

Vonda is great with animals. I have known her almost 6 years and have seen her care for, take care of and love numerous animals, not only mine but others also. She is committed to making sure the dogs get the best care she can provide and always gives all her attention to them. She loves to be outside and play with them. She has a true love for animals and would love them like ...

Vonda J.

About Vonda

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a very big animal lover.

The dog and dog owner will love that. I will take care of the dog, like they are my own fur babies. I have always wanted to work with animals ever since I was a kid. This is an opportunity for my dreams to come true. I have had animals in my life my whole life. I have recently lost my 6 year old dog with a blood clot hitting her heart. I have been ...

What Vonda would like to know about your dog

medical problems, and any allergies, favorite toys and treats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Vonda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Vonda's Pets

Megs

Mountain Cur
7 years, 2 months old, 64 lbs.

Layla

3 years, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

Trace

American Shorthair
1 year, 2 months old, 6 lbs.

When Vonda watches your pet

I have worked in a vet and learned a lot from the doctor. I have also been a foster mom for cats. And I have volunteer at a farm.

In Vonda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Vonda's Neighborhood

Vonda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.