Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vlada can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Vlada's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Vlada is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Christine F.
Christine F.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful as always!!

Vlada M.
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Vlada is amazing! She watched our not-so-healthy kitty while we were out of the country, and she took SUCH good care of him! We received daily photos and updates, and it was obvious that he was having a good time with her in the photos. She really gave him some TLC. Vlada went above and beyond, keeping us informed of how much he was eating, pooping, and what mood he was in. We will never ...

Vlada M.
Dominic G.
Dominic G.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Vlada was amazing with our boys! Very kind and attentive and kept in touch with us during

Vlada M.

About Vlada

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced animal enthusiast

I have been working with other people’s animals since I was 9 years old. I enjoy a challenge, and am at times very motivated to work on training in any dog that I encounter. Behavioral and obedience! I am currently a Biology/Psychology double major at University and plan to continue a career working closely with animals. I have spent summers doing internships working with veterinarians. I currently run my own pet grooming business because I ...

What Vlada would like to know about your dog

Is the dog cat friendly? Human? dog?
Are there any medical concerns?
Breeds or dogs that are especially aggressive towards cats are not permitted. We have had bad experiences with Pit Bulls in our home, but I'd be happy to watch them at your place.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Vlada's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Vlada's Pets

Willow

Australian Cattle Dog
10 years, 7 months old, 50 lbs.

Luna

Poodle and Shih Tzu
3 years, 6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Vlada watches your pet

There is a park close to my home and lots of grass available for play.
If requested I would love to go on hikes on South Mountain or one the little hills in the area if the breed is able to handle it.
I also have a small agility course for my dog in the backyard, if you have a working breed I can do some brain work and have them go through some parts.

In Vlada's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vlada's Neighborhood

Vlada's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.