Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vivianne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Vivianne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Super flexible and kept in touch! Definitely will use again.

Vivianne G.
Vivianne G.
Chandler O.
Chandler O.
Oct 23, 2018

Vivianne provides exceptional care and treats my dogs as if they are her own. I have an old shihpoo that can’t jump off beds and she always makes sure to lift him up/set him off the bed so he doesn’t get hurt! She softens his food for him since he’s missing a couple teeth and always makes sure he’s comfortable!! She is the only one I trust my animals with ...

Vivianne G.
Vivianne G.
Kristy E.
Kristy E.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Vivianne was wonderful when our 2 dogs stayed with her for 4 nights while we were out of town. She took great care of them and sent us plenty of updates with pictures! Would highly recommend her and we’ll definitely use her again when we need a pet sitter!

Vivianne G.
Vivianne G.

About Vivianne

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Sincere dog lover & trainer

I’ve spent hours and hours of positive reinforcement training & fear free training. I have plenty of experience helping dogs that are new to my home even for a short period of time, due to the experience of fostering or dogsitting! I’ve also volunteered for a dog shelter walking dogs so I know how all dogs can be different and require certain attention or have certain needs. I have always been an all ...

What Vivianne would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know of any behavioral issues, not that I would dismiss a dog over it, but I’d like to be completely prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Vivianne's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Vivianne's Pets

Molly

Cockapoo
13 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Maggie

Bichon Frise and Cocker Spaniel
13 years, 10 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Margo

Australian Cattle Dog
7 months old, 30 lbs.

When Vivianne watches your pet

We’d walk around the neighborhood or nearby parks. I’d love to play fetch.

In Vivianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Vivianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.