Vikki S.

Vikki S.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Geoff D.
Geoff D.
Jun 14, 2018

Vikki great with our two dogs, walks them in town on leashes and also takes them to gamelands to run. They always get a workout. Very trustworthy and punctual.

Vikki S.
Vikki S.
David C.
David C.
Jun 13, 2018

Vikki has cared for Maya, our border collie mix on a number of occasions, including extended overnight stays. Vikki is the perfect person to be trusted with your dog and home. You won’t ever have to worry if your dog is being fed or exercised. She’ll treat your dog as if it were her own. Vikki’s prices are very reasonable, especially when compared to less trustworthy and more costly “professional” sitters. I ...

Vikki S.
Vikki S.
Nina S.
Nina S.
Jun 13, 2018

My dogs LOVE when they get to see Vikki! Both dogs require a lot of exercise (Lab and Border Collie) and Vikki easily walks them on leashes. It is refreshing to come home from work knowing that my pups already had a good walk and they are not anxious to get outside right away. Vikki is prompt and keeps all appointments. She treats my pups like they are her own and I trust Vikki so ...

Vikki S.
Vikki S.

About Vikki

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walk everyday. Teacher on break.

Hi, I have been caring for my friend's dogs for years. As a means through graduate school, I would often pet sit and walk dogs. I love dogs. I walk everyday and would love to have a companion or companions to join me. I am not a dog owner yet, but I know one is in my future. I know how loved they are by their families and will treat and care for any dog ...

What Vikki would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any special restrictions, or needs regarding the dogs I work with. I do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Vikki watches your pet

I love to walk and explore in all different places. I go to parks, the beach, woods, college campuses (mostly in the summer), or just strolls in the neighborhood.

Vikki's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.