Vik R.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Vik can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Vik can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Vik's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Erin M.
Erin M.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Vik and his family were super warm and welcoming to our dogs Sonic and Lilly! Picked them up and they were happy as could be! Will definitely use Vik again :)

Vik R.
Christina J.
Christina J.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Vik and his family were very friendly and attentive to our needs from a pet sitter. Excellent service.

Vik R.
Carla R.
Carla R.
Dec 25, 2018

Vik and his family were awesome hosts we have had our puppy shayla stay with them about 3 times over the last 2 years and she had such a great time with them. She looked really happy and content whenever we picked her up following our vacation . They were great about sending us updates with pictures of our puppy when we were away. Shayla has had 2 days stays and also 1 weeks plus long ...

Vik R.

About Vik

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love spending time with dogs

I’m a huge dog lover been around dogs my whole life. Would love to have more dogs at home but my wife is currently not ready to have another dog at home full time yet :( . We have 2 young boys who are also love animals.
In the interim I would be happy to watch dogs part time.

I’m really good with dogs and can ensure your 4 legged fur buddy is in great ...

What Vik would like to know about your dog

Would like to make sure that they get along with kids and other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Vik's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Vik's Pets

Bradley

Australian Cattle Dog, Border Collie, and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Remy(Remington)

Labrador Retriever and Weimaraner
6 months old, 30 lbs.

When Vik watches your pet

Home has a nice fenced in yard ! They can have at least 3-4 hours of outdoor time a day and weather permitting longer.

I work from home 80 % of the week and would be happy to have regular 20-30 min walks every few hours in the day.

There is also a trail nearby that I would be happy to take the dogs on a walk as long as the dog is friendly with other animals.

In Vik's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Vik's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.