Viera B.

Viera B.

Yorkville, NYC

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dianne W.
Dianne W.
Aug 30, 2018

Viera, like me is known to her friends as Snow White. She has loved and cared for cats, dogs, fish, baby birds, hamsters, and horses from the time she was 2 years old. She is loving, caring, and responsible when it comes to animals. She has a unique knack of totally relating to all animals, but particularly dogs. She has owned and cared for several dogs, big and small (Bear the Malti-poo, Dusty the boxer-lab ...

Viera B.
Viera B.

About Viera

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves long walks with dogs

Hello Rover!

My name is Viera. I’m 26 years old and reside in Manhattan. I have fairly open availability during the weekdays(and some weekends during the day time) and have plenty of energy to make sure your pup gets the exercise they need. I know all too well how frustrating it is when you want to take your pooch out for a long, well-deserved walk, but you don’t have the time for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Viera watches your pet

Viera's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.