Victoria W.

Victoria W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Greg M.
Greg M.
April 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria did an amazing job with my little Lulu. She was in constant contact with me and even sent me pictures on their stay together. I would highly recommend her with all my friends

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Michael N.
Michael N.
March 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks so much for taking care of our baby!!!

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Kimberly Y.
Kimberly Y.
January 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Right from the start my dog took a very well liking to Victoria. I was not worried one bit while I was away, I knew spikey was in good hands. She kept in constant contact with me and sent me many reassuring pics. I will book her again next time I go out of town. She gave me peace of mind.

Victoria W.
Victoria W.

About Victoria

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pups Dreamland

Hello, my name is Victoria, I watch pets part time hopefully full time soon, I love animals I worked at a groomers for 6 months then at a boarding/daycare facility for 3 months. I am CPR and First Aid certified for dogs and cats so your pup will always be safe with me. I have a 3yo cat so your dog MUST be cat friendly. I offer a lot of services even taking them ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

If I watch your pet I would love for you to email or message (Rover, or texts) me the following questions and answers
1)Name of dog
2)Breed of dog
3)Age of dog
4)Potty break times
5)Feeding times
6)Cat friendly?
7)Is the dog a barker?
8)Is he/she a chewer?
9)Are they dog friendly?
10)Are they fully potty trained?
11) Any medications or special treats they need
12)Any allergies? Peanut butter, Wheat, ect
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THESE ANSWERS! I need to be able to understand the needs of your pup and how I can make their stay as comfortable as possible, if they are not dog friendly or cat friendly I will have to set up a date and time I do not have other dogs but I will always have my cat.

If your pup comes to stay with me the items I show here would be the same on the checklist you receive 2 days before your pups arrival.
CHECKLIST
1.Leash is a must.
2. Food bowls, they are not required but strongly preferred.
3.Toys or beds to make them feel comfortable and right at home.
4. Food is a must!! enough food for the length of their stay, if they run out of food or they are staying longer than expected I can buy more but I will charge you the amount the food costs.
Meet n Greet are a must before I watch any animal!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Victoria's Pets

Blair

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.