House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Nadine H.
Nadine H.
June 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Victoria was awesome. I have 2 special, untrained dogs, one newly diagnosed with cancer. Victoria stayed at our home, taking care of the girls. She was patient with our anti social terrier who would prefer to hide in her crate. Victoria also dispensed newly prescribed meds and updated me throughout the days we were out of town. This was greatly reassuring and appreciated.

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Nancy B.
Nancy B.
June 18, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog suffers from separation anxiety, and has always been miserable while away from me, so my expectations were somewhat moderate. I had expected for my furbaby to be well cared for and pampered, but I never dreamed she would actually have FUN. Toria is a miracle worker. The updates were so positive, and the photos backed it up. My shy, reserved dog was actually playing and enjoying herself. Toria is now my favorite person ...

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Deborah F.
Deborah F.
May 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Our "kids" Bella and Wishbone liked Victoria right away. She not only watched and cared for them but house sat too! She played with the kids and even bathed Bella before we got home. She left the house clean and it was nice to come home to no issues.

Victoria W.
Victoria W.

About Victoria

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pups Dreamland

Hello, my name is Victoria, I watch pets part time hopefully full time soon, I love animals I worked at a groomers for 6 months then at a boarding/daycare facility for 3 months. I am CPR and First Aid certified for dogs and cats so your pup will always be safe with me. I have a 3yo cat so your dog MUST be cat friendly. I offer a lot of services even taking them ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

If I watch your pet I would love for you to email or message (Rover, or texts) me the following questions and answers
1)Name of dog
2)Breed of dog
3)Age of dog
4)Potty break times
5)Feeding times
6)Cat friendly?
7)Is the dog a barker?
8)Is he/she a chewer?
9)Are they dog friendly?
10)Are they fully potty trained?
11) Any medications or special treats they need
12)Any allergies? Peanut butter, Wheat, ect
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THESE ANSWERS! I need to be able to understand the needs of your pup and how I can make their stay as comfortable as possible, if they are not dog friendly or cat friendly I will have to set up a date and time I do not have other dogs but I will always have my cat.

If your pup comes to stay with me the items I show here would be the same on the checklist you receive 2 days before your pups arrival.
CHECKLIST
1.Leash is a must.
2. Food bowls, they are not required but strongly preferred.
3.Toys or beds to make them feel comfortable and right at home.
4. Food is a must!! enough food for the length of their stay, if they run out of food or they are staying longer than expected I can buy more but I will charge you the amount the food costs.
Meet n Greet are a must before I watch any animal!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Victoria's Pets

Blair

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.