Victoria T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Tori is great. The girls love her. So do I!

Victoria T.
Victoria T.
Karla R.
Karla R.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm about to ask for Victoria again!

Victoria T.
Victoria T.
Kaylee M.
Kaylee M.
Jan 10, 2018

Victoria Thompson is very passionate about dogs and is currently dedicating a majority of her time to studying the best training and care for them. I firmly believe that she will do everything in her power to provide the best care possible.

Victoria T.
Victoria T.

About Victoria

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A match made in heaven

Actually, this is an "about us" because I do not work alone. Me and my partner Summer Woodman have been working with dogs together for close to 10 months. I met her quickly after getting into the profession. I was working in dog behavior (and am also currently in school to become a certified dog trainer) and she was working to become a vet tech. We quickly realized that our combined knowledge was perfect when ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

Gender, Age, Breed, Food Allergies, and how well they are with new people. (We want to make sure that we give a good first impression to your pup. So if they're nervous, shy, or sometimes aggressive towards strangers we need to know so that we can take it slow.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Victoria's Pets

General Red

German Shepherd Dog and Pharaoh Hound
3 years old, 56 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

-I love teaching dogs new tricks! A dog day with me would mean a few games, a walk, and maybe a new command to try out when they go home!

-Living close to the dog park, a bike trail, and an open field there are several options to take your pup! The destination can be easily suited to their needs.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Victoria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.