Victoria S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Khrystsina W.
Khrystsina W.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great booking with Victoria. She is great with communication, leaves my home spotless and my cat happy. I would not hesitate inviting her to care for my cat again.

Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Khrystsina W.
Khrystsina W.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria is wonderful. I never have to worry about my cat when she takes care of him. I was away for a few days, and didn't have to worry about anything. She goes above and beyond and takes great care of the house as well. I highly recommend her and will be using her services in the future.

Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Stacy T.
Stacy T.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria took excellent care of our four cats while we were out of town for a wedding. It was comforting knowing that we didn’t have to worry about them at all since she sent pictures and updates daily.

Victoria S.
Victoria S.

About Victoria

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wagging Tails Pet sitting

Hello everyone, I have been a pet sitter for over 7 years. I currently live in Madera, CA with my husband. I am a special education teacher and provide home instruction services for children who are severely disabled. Little bit of my dog sitting history: I have been a pet sitter for over 5 families; some families I still get contacted during holidays, others use my services occasionally/overnight. I have cared for older pups ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I always ask:
Does your dog receive a special diet?
Does your dog take medications?
Does your dog have any allergies?
Does your dog do well with other dogs?
Does your dog walk well on a leash?
Does your dog ride well in a car? Do they need to be in a kennel or carrier?
(I always have questions for your pets. I want to give the best quality care for your furbabies).

I love all types of dogs, especially the biggest breeds. I used to own a Great Dane and Siberian husky/German Shepard mix. Big dogs do not terrify me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets


8 years old, 13 lbs.


5 years old, 8 lbs.


4 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I have had families only let me leave for four hours and then I have to return. Others only want me to walk, feed, and do overnight. It depends what you prefer.

Extra house-sitting services
When I care for your pets at your home, I water plants and bring in mail. Before I leave, I always clean the house. I vacuum, sweep, mop, and wash sheets.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.