Victoria S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Victoria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Victoria

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexbile Schedule- Dog lover!

I am a student with a flexible schedule, local to the Fredericksburg area. I have had dogs my entire life, and currently have an Australian Shepherd of my own named Gus! I have been around all breeds and temperaments and ages, and know how to handle dogs and dog meetings! I am willing to stay at your home or bring your dog to mine, whichever you prefer. I live near many parks with dog-walking trails, ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

Are there any medications your dog needs? Is your dog friendly with other dogs? Would you feel comfortable letting your dog stay with me, as I have a dog as well?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I live right near a variety of parks in the Fredericksburg area and would love to walk your dog there! Additionally, I live right near the University of Mary Washington campus, so we can walk on campus and meet some new friends!

Victoria's Service Area

Victoria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.