Victoria S.

Victoria S.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Stacy G.
Stacy G.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria is great with my dogs! I have a little guy (chihuahua) and a Golden Retriever. It can be challenging to walk both at the same time. But she does great! She shows up on time and walks them for the full 30min. Which seems self explainatory but I’ve had a few that do not! I trust her to take care of my fur babies and would recommend her

Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Barb B.
Barb B.
Jun 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful! Victoria was super professional and flexible. Will definitely book with her in the future.

Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Natasha L.
Natasha L.
Jun 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Victoria had great communication with me and answered all my questions promptly. Love that she took her toddler on their walk (he doesn't usually spend time with children). She respected all of my directions and give me a thorough feedback on her visit. I will for sure book Victoria in the near future.

Victoria S.
Victoria S.

About Victoria

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggone Good Times!!!

I love animals, and I love taking care of them! I have been taking care of my own, and others, for 25+ years. I have always done very well with dogs, and they have always been very comfortable with me. I realize that no 2 dogs are alike, so I take the time to learn their specific language. My son Ayden (13), who is fighting brain cancer, may join me on some walks and/or ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any ticks a dog may have. What makes them nervous/anxious. Are they uncomfortable around kids, men, women? Food aggression? Anything like that. Like I said, my 13 year old May be with me from time to time, and if a dog isn't comfortable with that, I have no issues making arrangements so that he can sit that particular walk/visit out.
I am also available to check on cats, or any other pet you may have that needs to be looked after. $5 extra for litter box jazz

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Victoria watches your pet

I love going down to the waterfront, and also park trails! Anything on dirt that goes by water, is always welcome. If keeping your buddy away from such things is important, I can do that too! That's the beauty of this area, there are endless options for adventure! I can sit and just be an awesome companion for the calmer dog, or throw the ball a thousand times, for the rowdy ones! As long as they are happy, and you are happy, I am happy!

Victoria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.