Victoria R.

Victoria R.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Gordon R.
Gordon R.
Aug 3, 2018

It is my pleasure to write a recommendation for Victoria Rice.
Victoria is always the first person I call when my Yellow Lab (Harley) needs a sitter. Harley is always thrilled to see her! Victoria has a very friendly and relaxed demeanor that people and all animals are drawn to. I've personally witnessed wild birds eat from her hand, which is how she got the nickname "Snow White".
I have every confidence that Victoria will ...

Victoria R.
Victoria R.
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Aug 2, 2018

Hi! Victoria is kind, gentle, trustworthy, and a bright young lady. She has grown up with dogs and has loved all dogs all her life. The care and concern of every pup she meets is of utmost importance to her. Dogs love her and feel safe in her care. She is the ideal doggie sitter for your most precious companion. You can trust this gentle gal to take care of your dog. Thank you!

Victoria R.
Victoria R.

About Victoria

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love em’ all, big and small!

My experience with dogs includes a lot of training experience (my own dogs, family dogs, and friends dogs). I am knowledgeable of a wide variety of dog breeds and their specific needs. I absolutely love dogs and enjoy spending time with them and getting to know their individual personalities. I have been walking/ caring dogs through another company for a few months now and have time to expand my hours. I have a part time ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog’s temperament and triggers before sitting them. I am open to all dog breeds as long as they are friendly with other dogs. I have my own dog, who is older, so she is very laid back.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Violet

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Victoria watches your pet

I love to go on walking adventures! At my apartment there is a river trail in the back, which is an awesome place to walk dogs.

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.