Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
79 Reviews

Sarah A.
Sarah A.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria was amazing! She took great care of our two dogs and sent plenty of pictures. It was clear they were having a blast. She has a great fenced in yard and even put some additional barriers up near the gate so the little dogs can’t escape. Her dog Penny is so sweet and her entire family is just lovely. I will absolutely use her services again and highly recommend her. Thank you, Victoria!

Victoria R.
Victoria R.
Ramona B.
Ramona B.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience using Rover after visiting a Kennel I knew I had to find something else- and this fit the ticket!? I picked Victoria because of her good reviews/ repeat customers/ and fenced yard, and after meeting her I knew she was the right choice! Junie came home clean/ happy/ and a good kinda tired! We highly recommend Victoria for a safe and happy puppy!!!!

Victoria R.
Victoria R.
Kori W.
Kori W.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Victoria took great care of Murph. He had so much fun and the whole time i had peace of mind that he was being cared for as much as when he is home.

Victoria R.
Victoria R.

About Victoria

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard and lots of love!

I love dogs and have been raised around and have raised them my entire life. I'm 30 years old, married and have a 5yr old daughter who shares my love of animals and respects their boundaries. We have a 5 year old labradoodle named Penny who is fixed and completely trained (including off-leash and good K9 citizen) I have worked closely with a dog trainer for the past 2 years and although I am not ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome! We love all human and dog-friendly dogs! Any allergies or special needs can be discussed but I am comfortable caring for any type of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Penny

Labradoodle
5 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.