House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

50
repeat clients
86 Reviews

Roseann S.
Roseann S.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I am very happy with Victoria and will not hesitate to hire her again. Blake was well cared for while I was away. She kept me updated about Blake's care. I believe she is very knowledgable and capable. I am so happy I found her!

Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Karen C.
Karen C.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We used Vicki for the first time this last week. She was great and made us feel at ease to be gone. She sent daily updates and pictures!! We will for sure use her services in the future. My dogs were very happy when we got home with the great care Vicki provided.

Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Patricia W.
Patricia W.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for arriving in a timely manner. Also for assessing Bonnie’s reaction to the hot weather and terminating the walk accordingly. We’ll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks.

Victoria N.
Victoria N.

About Victoria

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Four Legged Word Is Love

It all started at the young age of 6 years old, my parents allowed me to have the responsibility of taking care of my first pet. As an adult, I have 8+ years of experience as a Vet Tech, 6+ working in a pet store with vast knowledge of pet nutrition, obedience training, and all around pet care. I have been fortunate enough to own a variety of animals: dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, and many ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Victoria's Pets

Devon

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Lacy

Goldendoodle
3 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.