Victoria M.

Victoria M.

Irvine Spectrum Center, Irvine, CA

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sanjay K.
Sanjay K.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Victoria is an exceptional person. She hosted our 7 year old lab - Scrappy Doo - over the holidays while we were out of the country. Close to Christmas, she had a very serious personal mishap but even then she made sure to find a suitable alternative before leaving.

During Scrappy's stay with her, she followed all the routines for food, snacks and exercise as advised and kept us updated via pics and messages.

I would have ...

Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Jonathan B.
Jonathan B.
December 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Victoria is an incredibly caring host as well as very attentive to each dog's individual need. My dog had an incredibly good time with Victoria, and felt right at home with her. In fact this is the only place where she actually acts excited to be staying over and seeing her pal Mara (Host's dog). The host also went above and beyond to ensure that Athena would be well treated and comfortable there. I recommend ...

Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Ramin R.
Ramin R.
December 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Victoria was very accommodating and treated my dog with extra love. She was very flexible and will definitely make a reservation with her again!

Victoria M.
Victoria M.

About Victoria

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Victoria's Sit, Stay, Sleep & Play

Thanks for your interest! Unfortunately if you haven't already had a meet-n-greet or stayed with me and my pup Mara, I am unable to accept new clients at this time. Returning clients, please feel free to send a message or a reservation request!

I want your pup(s) to have the best experience possible, and I'm also looking out for Mara's needs as she gets older (she just turned 12!). Making sure that she's comfortable ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Victoria's Pets

Mara

Mixed
12 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.