Victoria M.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Victoria's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Riaz C.
Riaz C.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria has been great. We have used her twice. She sent photo and video updates and was very flexible with pick up and drop off times. Wouldn't hesitate to use her again.

Victoria M.
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria was so wonderful with my dog, Toki. My dog has some behavioural issues and separation anxiety so I've had a really hard time finding people to watch her for me when I go away. I cannot understate how nervous I was about leaving Toki behind while I went away on vacation but Victoria was so good about taking care of my Toki and calming my nerves. She kept me up to date with fun ...

Victoria M.
Denise L.
Denise L.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Victoria was great. Easy to communicate with and very pleasant to meet. She sent me reports and cute pictures, which I appreciated. she is very gentle and also reliable.
thanks!!

Victoria M.

About Victoria

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love all dogs as if they were mine!

I absolutely love all dogs and will treat yours as if they were my own! I have experience with all different sizes, breeds, energy levels and personalities! I am a full time student, living down the street from my school allowing myself to let your dog out frequently if it happens to be a day I have class, otherwise I have full availability to care for your loved ones especially on weekends! I enjoy being ...

What Victoria would like to know about your dog

*How they are on walks
*Am I able to allow them off leash in trails
*What to expect if we encounter other dogs
* Commands
* Anything that will ease their time with me (ie Adding something to their food to help encourage them eating in a new place)

** Please be transparent about their washroom schedule, and if accidents in the house are possible/likely so I can be prepared as I understand it can sometimes happen in new places. Just like the heads up! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Victoria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Victoria watches your pet

* Minimum 3-4 walks/bathroom breaks per day or as needed
* Lots of indoor play for those who don't like the cold, and tons of trails right next to my building for those who love playing in the snow!
*Countless cuddles & belly rubs on the couches and bed for those who are allowed on furniture, those who aren't I will never encourage this behaviour and will simply join them on the floor!

In Victoria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Victoria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.